TRUOMEGA 960

TRUOMEGA 960

+ Ultra-concentrated, super-purified and high-absorbed rTG fish oil
+ Patented enzyme process, 93% Omega-3 concentration
+ Nitrogen and oxygen-free process, maintain the ultimate freshness of fish oil
+ Top fish oil from Norway, exceeding international standards
+ Mini softgels


Until 2022-04-29T16:00:00.000+00:00 5000 UP! on order

Free Shipping for order over NT $1000 on order

TruOmega sale for VIP on selected products

BUY 1 GET 10 FREE on selected products

NT$1,580
NT$1,490
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Description
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
Description





Living under the modern busy lifestyle, our diet is prone to out of balance. Especially the Western diet habit makes it difficult to consume enough omega-3 via daily diet alone. The cooking methods such as Western-style deep-fried cooking and Chinese-style hot stir-frying that are accustomed to using a large amount of edible fats and oils, could cause our diet to consume excessive amounts of omega-6 fatty acids. A healthy ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids should be between 1-to-1, but people who follow a typical Western diet may consume a serious unbalanced ratio of 16-to-1. Essential fatty acids are important nutrients that construct the core foundation of the human body. The human body cannot synthesize these fatty acids on its own; therefore, the omega-3 fatty acids must be obtained from the diet. When the diet is unbalanced, the ability to perform all typical physiological functions is affected as the result. Two soft gels of TRUOMEGA 960 per day could provide you daily needed high-concentrated omega-3 nutrition.






Using patented processes, TRUOMEGA 960 provides exceptional fresh and pure fish oil that exceeds international standards. Our multiple manufacturing methods, from extraction to enzyme molecular distillation, do not add any harmful chemical solvents and avoid excessive temperature in order to restore the natural ingredients in fish oil. Our patented enzyme process can remove environmental toxins (heavy metals, dioxin, and PCBs, etc.), saturated fatty acids, and other unwanted organic compounds, leaving only the beneficial components in fish oil. Furthermore, we restore the concentrated fish oil to the natural type of triglyceride to ensure the best absorption rate and utilization rate of the human body. The characteristics of TRUOMEGA 960 top manufacturing process are:






The freshness of fish oil is critical to the effectiveness and satisfaction after consumption, and it can even be the most important single indicator of the quality of fish oil. If the fish oil encounters oxygen during the refining process, or excessive high temperature and too long process, it may affect the oxidation degree of the fish oil, further influence the quality, flavor, and may even cause the uncomfortable response, such as hiccups after taking. TRUOMEGA 960 uses a patented enzyme process, extremely fast techniques, and the entire process of anaerobic to ensure that the fishy smell caused by oxidation is reduced in the fish oil process .

The index in terms of the freshness of the fish oil can generally be divided into three parts. The main indicator is “Peroxide Value (PV)”, which represents the current measurement value of oxidation status. The secondary indicator is “Anisidine Value (AV)” - When peroxide is further oxidized, other quantifiable compounds will be formed and become anisidine value. In the sense, it represents the oxidation status of front-end raw materials during the fish oil making production. When adding the measured values ​​of PV and AV together, a total oxidation value of fish oil “Totox” is gained, which is the 3rd indicator. The sum of 2 PV and AV is known as the total oxidation value (TOTOX = AV + 2 (PV)).

Regarding the freshness of fish oil, the three indicators are equally important. When the oil is oxidized, “Peroxide Value” will increase first. “Anisidine Value” will increase due to the further oxidation of the original oxide next; and then “Peroxide Value” will decrease. As a result, when you only use “Peroxide Value” as reference, it won’t be accurate enough. It is necessary to refer to the three oxidation indicators simultaneously to ensure that the fish oil you take has the best quality.

The freshness of TRUOMEGA 960 far exceeds international standards. It is an advanced fish oil supplement with high concentration, exceptional purity and superior freshness. You would truly feel the benefits from TRUOMEGA 960 after taking it daily and continuously. Our fish oil products have met and exceeded the standard and specification of European Pharmacopoeia Standard (EPS), the International Fish Oil Quality Standards Association (IFOS), the World Health Organization (WHO) and the Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3 (GOED).






Triglycerides form is superior, few dietary supplements on the market are sold in this form due to higher production costs. Most fish oil products on the market only contain 60% triglycerides, with the remaining 40% composed of diglycerides and monoglycerides. With the comprehensive technology, TRUOMEGA 960 is able to maintain over 90% triglycerides in our concentrated oils. The higher the concentration of triglycerides in fish oil, the better the absorption rate and the more excellent effect after consumption.






Since the human history, we have consumed fish oil, our body has been effectively digesting and metabolizing essential fatty acids (EFA). Omega-3 in natural fish foods is in the form of triglycerides (TG). The human body transports and uses these essential fats in the form of triglycerides, including the Omega-3s EPA and DHA found in fish oil. However, the content of Omega-3 in natural fish is low, only 30%. Therefore, in order to increase the consumption and reduce the number of softgels taken, high-quality fish oil needs to undergo a concentration process. During the process of concentration, fish oils convert into ethyl ester (EE) form first; however, many manufacturers stop at this stage and sell this EE form directly. The truth is this ethyl ester form is different from the natural triglyceride (TG) form that the human body is naturally accustomed to. Because ethyl esters lack the molecular backbone found in triglycerides, these new-to-nature omega-3 molecules are less effective at delivering essential fatty acids to the body during digestion and metabolism.


Studies have confirmed that among several types of fish oil, the natural type of triglyceride concentrated fish oil has the highest absorption rate. TRUOMEGA 960 re-esterified the concentrated fish oil into triglyceride form through the natural enzyme process. Although the production cost got higher, the enhanced absorption rate and effectiveness of the supplement is guaranteed.

Another published research has also proven that the re-esterified triglyceride (rTG) type of concentrated Omega-3 fish oil has the highest bioavailability, which is 124% higher than the general natural fish oil (non-concentrated); however, EE type is only 73%. As for free fatty acids (small molecule fish oil) , it’s only 91%. There is no significant difference compared with general natural triglycerides!






Differ from most fish oil products, the size of TRUOMEGA 960's soft gel is designed to suit for all age groups. It is easy to swallow, even for women, elders, children and people who have difficulty in swallowing. The general fish oil supplements on the market are mostly in large soft gel form. The size of those soft gel is usually around 2.5 cm to 3 cm; however, with very low concentration. Normally, non-concentrated fish oil contains only 30% Omega-3, it's about 300 mg of EPA (180 mg) and DHA (120 mg), or less. When you take those kinds of general non-concentrated fish oil supplements, you actually take in a lot insignificant fat components.

TRUOMEGA 960 contains 93% ultra-high concentration of omega-3; each serving size contains up to 960 mg of EPA and DHA. With the features of the mini soft gel size and high concentration, TRUOMEGA 960 can truly support your daily nutrition needs and requirement. For people who needs high-intensity support, it is a quick and easy approach.











100% HIGH PURITY VERIFICATION

At realpromise, purity verification is the highest priority in every aspect. From the purity and safety of raw materials to quality control; to the finished product inspection, we choose to work with international third-party independent laboratory and certifiers to verify that each batch of our products meets our quality control requirements and production standards to ensure our quality can bring the greatest benefit to the customers. We inspect more than hundreds of items regarding safety, in order to ensure that you can have the highest purity products. Each batch of our products has passed 400 rigorous inspections and analyses, including four major heavy metal inspections, harmful microorganism inspections, and 380 pesticide residue inspections. In addition, some products will undergo activity monitoring, or do more purity testing for special ingredients. For example, Babe D3 has added 12 preservatives testing and 9 multi-mycotoxins testing. Furthermore, we additionally test for plasticizers on oil-based products. Our quality is worthy of your trust; please feel at ease to take the high-purity dietary supplements carefully designed by realpromise.


100% HIGH SPECIFICATION MANUFACTURING

The fish oil raw material of TRUOMEGA 960 has undergone strict quality control processes in the Norwegian manufacturing plant, and have granted a number of international certifications, including HALAL certification and International Fish Oil Standards (IFOS) five-star certification. It has also been approved and issued ISO 9001: 2015 certification by the International Certification Network (IQNF) ; and has passed the official audit of the Norwegian Food Safety Authority to comply with HACCP high-profile manufacturing specifications. Furthermore, it has passed the international GMP standards and has a GMP certification issued by the NSF International.


100% NEVER LIST

At realpromise, we make a conscious effort to avoid preservatives and harmful artificial chemical additives. When researching formulations and manufacturing, purity and safety are always our uncompromising principle. We insist on never using the following ingredients in our products, we will definitely keep a close eye out for you.






How much fish oil should I take a day?

The main reason we supplement fish oil is for the EPA and DHA. The recommended intakes vary between countries and different international organizations, but overall, the recommended daily intakes are as follows :

Studies by the European Food Safety Agency have indicated that less than 5 grams is a safe dose. Meanwhile, in Taiwan, the Food and Drug Administration has also just relaxed the "restriction on the use of fish oil as a food ingredient" this year, the recommendation has changed from less than 2 grams per to 5 grams to meet the needs of people with specific nutritional requirements.


If I am currently taking medicine, will fish oil affect the effect of medicine?

Generally speaking, fish oil is quite safe and will not affect the effect of medicine. However, if you are allergic to iodine, use blood thinning drugs or high-dose aspirin, or have scheduled surgery in the near future, we recommend that you consult your doctor or medical professional before taking fish oil supplements.


I am currently taking linseed oil. Is it the same as fish oil?

Omega-3 essential fatty acids can be divided into two main sources, including plant sources (linseed oil, containing α-linolenic acid, also known as ALA), and marine sources (deep sea fish oil, containing Omega-3, EPA and DHA).

The human conversion rate of ALA to EPA and DHA is very poor. It might be affected by other factors, such as excessive Omega-6 content of vegetable oils in the diet, trans fatty acids, alcohol in addition to some vitamins and minerals lack vitamin B3, B6 and zinc, etc. All these reasons may affect the conversion process.

Marine-sourced fish oil is the most direct source of EPA and DHA. According to researches, the human conversion rate of ALA to EPA and DHA is about 15% or less, and most people cannot even convert ALA to DHA. Flaxseed oil is a healthy oil, but it cannot bring you enough EPA and DHA every day. Therefore, it is recommended to use fish oil as the main supplement source to support daily health needs.


Is Omega-3 the same as EPA and DHA? What are essential fatty acids?

Essential fatty acids are those necessary for biological function but the human body cannot synthesize it by itself; therefore they must be obtained via food or dietary supplements. There are two types of essential fatty acids: omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids. The ratio of these two fatty acids is balanced or not is greatly related to the health of the human body.

However, due to the western influence of the current diet habits, omega-3 is extremely deficient in our diet whereas omega-6 appears in a large amount. Because omega-6 is mainly found in vegetable oil, which is used widely in cooking, for frying or baking. Even the healthiest diet contains high amounts of omega-6 and insufficient omega-3 fatty acids. Scientific research evidences have pointed out that in westernized food culture, omega-6 is more than 8 times higher than normal, and this imbalance can lead to long-term chronic health risks.

Among the omega-3 that the human body lacks, the two fatty acids that are most effective are EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) and DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid). Highly purified concentrated fish oil is the best source of EPA and DHA. Taking TRUOMEGA 960 daily can supplement the essential fatty acids needed by the human body, and at the same time avoid the potential risks of eating fish, including heavy metals and environmental toxins, etc.


Which fish species is TRUOMEGA 960 extracted from?

TRUOMEGA 960 is extracted from small deep-sea fish species - sardines and anchovies. These two fish species have a short life cycle, so the risk of accumulating heavy metals and environmental toxins is greatly reduced. Meanwhile, the reproduction speed is faster, which could avoid the possible impact of large-scale fish species on the ecological environment.







  • Ingredients : Purified Deep Sea Fish Oil (from Anchovies and Sardines), Mixed Tocopherols, Soft Gel Capsule (Gelatin, Glycerin, Purified Water).
     Size : 60 Count.
    Suggested Use : Take 2 soft gels daily with food. For intensive health care, take 2 soft gels in the morning and 2 soft gels in the evening. Taking more is not beneficial.
    Caution : 1). Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.  2). Keep out of reach of children.  3). If you are allergic to iodine, use blood thinning drugs, or are about to undergo surgery, please consult your healthcare practitioner or medical professional before use. 
    Product Effective Date : 36 Months.
    Storage : Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.
    Manufacturer : Real Promise Co. Ltd.
    Food Enterprises Registration No : A-152427266-00000-2.
    Origin of Fish Oil : Norway.
    Origin : Taiwan.
    Product Liability Insurance : This product has been insured by Tokio Marine News Insurance Co., Ltd. Insurance no : 1702010ML000404.
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • T-Cat Express
  • T-Cat Express (Taiwan offshore islands)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • Family Mart Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup only (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • Lalamove (Taipei City only)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • SF Express (Hong Kong)
  • SF Express (Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, and Malaysia)

Payment Options

  • 客服專用-退貨退款 (銀行轉帳/ATM)
  • Credit Card (Support Visa, Master, JCB overseas transaction)
  • LINE Pay
  • Pay on Family Mart Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Pay on 7-11 Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Bank Transfer
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油膠囊

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油膠囊

+ 高濃度、高純化、高吸收率 rTG 魚油
+ 專利酵素製程,頂級 93% Omega-3 濃度
+ 全氮氣、無氧製程,保持魚油極致新鮮度
+ 來自挪威,超越國際標準的頂級濃縮魚油
+ 迷你膠囊易吞嚥,每份含 1200 毫克的 Omega-3


全店,Real 官方商城購物滿1000元免運

NT$1,580
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

每筆訂單限購 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
顧客評價
商品描述

現代人生活繁忙,飲食容易不均,尤其西化的飲食習慣,光靠日常飲食很難食用到足量的 Omega-3。西化飲食的油炸烹調與中式熱炒等習慣大量使用食用油脂的料理模式,使得我們的飲食中攝取過量的 Omega-6 脂肪酸。過量的 Omega-6 與對健康有益的 Omega-3,其比例從專家建議的 1 : 1 嚴重失衡到 16 : 1。必需脂肪酸是建構人體核心基礎必需的營養成分,人體無法合成,只能經由飲食補充;當飲食失衡,結果將導致生理機能的正常運作受到影響。每日兩顆真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油膠囊,提供高濃度 Omega-3 脂肪酸,能迅速補充每日人體所需。






使用專利製程,真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油提供超越國際標準的新鮮度與純度魚油。我們的多重製造工法,從萃取至酵素分子蒸餾,無添加任何有害性化學溶劑避免過高的溫度,盡可能保存魚油中的天然成分。我們的專利酵素製程能移除環境毒素(重金屬、戴奧辛與多氯聯苯等)、飽和脂肪酸以及其他不需要的有機化合物,只留下魚油中有益的成分,並將濃縮魚油還原至天然的三酸甘油酯型式以確保其於人體最佳吸收率與利用率。真粹魚油頂級製程特點如下:






魚油的新鮮度,攸關食用後的成效與滿意度,甚至可以作為魚油品質的最重要單一指標。若魚油在精煉製程中,遇到氧氣,或過度的高溫以及過長的製程,都可能影響魚油的氧化度,進一步影響品質、風味,甚至影響食用後打嗝的令人不適的反應。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油使用專利酵素製程、極速工法以及全程無氧製程,以確保降低魚油製程中氧化所引起的魚腥味。

魚油的新鮮度指標一般可以區分為三點,分別是主要指標 - 過氧化物值 [Peroxide Value (PV)] - 代表目前氧化狀況測量值次要指標 - 茴香胺值 [Anisidine Value (AV)] - 過氧化物進一步氧化時,會形成其他可計量化合物,並成為茴香胺價,在意義上代表魚油前端原料製造時的氧化狀況以及 PV 與 AV 兩項測量值加總後可得到的第三項指標 - 魚油總氧化測量 [Totox]。魚油總氧化測量值 TOTOX = AV + 2 (PV)。

魚油的新鮮度,三個指標同樣重要,當油脂氧化時,PV 值會先升高,而後因原本氧化物進一步氧化而變為 AV 值升高,PV 值卻降低。所以您的魚油指標不能僅單參考 PV 數值,這是不夠準確的;必需同時參考三項氧化指標,才能確保您食用的魚油擁有最好的品質。

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油的新鮮度遠超越國際規範,我們提供高濃度、高純度、高新鮮度的頂級魚油補充品,讓您食用後能真正感受到食用魚油對人體帶來的益處。我們的魚油產品不僅符合更超越了歐洲藥典標準 (EPS - European Pharmacopoeia Standard)、國際魚油品質標準協會 (IFOS - International Fish Oil Standards)、世界衛生組織 (WHO - World Health Organization) 與全球 EPA 暨 DHA 組織 (GOED - Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3) 的規範。






三酸甘油酯型式具有優越性,但由於生產成本較高,市場上很少有這種形式的濃縮物出售。市面上的魚油,大多數僅包含 60% 的三酸甘油酯,其餘 40% 由二酸甘油酯和單酸甘油酯組成。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油擁有完善的技術,可讓我們在濃縮油中保持 90% 以上的三酸甘油酯。當魚油中三酸甘油酯濃度越高,也代表著吸收率越高,以及食用後的卓越成效。






自人類歷史以來,我們食用魚油,身體一直在有效地消化和代謝必需脂肪酸 (EFA) ,天然魚類食物中的 Omega-3 即是以三酸甘油酯 (TG) 型式存在。人體以三酸甘油酯的型式運輸和使用這些必需脂肪 - 包括魚油中發現的 Omega-3s EPA 和 DHA。然而天然魚類中 Omega-3 含量低只有 30%,為了增加食用量同時降低食用的顆數,高品質魚油需經過濃縮製程。魚油在濃縮過程中,需先變為乙酯 (EE) 型式,許多廠商會直接以此型式販售。但此乙酯型式與人體自然習慣的天然三酸甘油酯 (TG) 型式不同;由於乙酯缺乏三酸甘油酯中的分子主鏈,這些 Omega-3 分子在消化和代謝過程中,會將必需脂肪酸在體內的效率降低。


研究證實,數種魚油型式中,天然型式的三酸甘油酯濃縮魚油吸收率最高。因此,真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油經過天然酵素工法,將濃縮魚油重新酯化為三酸甘油酯型式,雖然成本高昂,但更能確保食用後的吸收率與成效。

另有已發表的研究顯示,重新酯化型三酸甘油酯 (rTG) 型式的濃縮 Omega-3 魚油的生物利用率最高,比一般天然魚油(非濃縮)相比高出 124%,而酯化 (EE) 型式只有 73%。至於游離脂肪酸(小分子魚油)只有 91%,與一般天然三酸甘油酯相比,並無顯著差異!






真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油不同於市面上的魚油產品,採小型迷你膠囊設計,易於吞食,適合各年齡層,即使對於吞嚥上較困難的女性、銀髮族、或兒童,都可以輕鬆吞食無負擔。市面上一般魚油補充品,多為大型軟膠囊,尺寸通常為 2.5~3 公分,但濃度卻很低;一般非濃縮魚油僅含有 30% 的 Omega-3,換算後 1000 毫克的魚油中,大約只含有 300 毫克的 EPA (180 毫克) 與 DHA (120 毫克),或是更少。當您食用市售一般非濃縮魚油膠囊,其實大部分都是無關緊要的油脂成分。

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油的小型迷你膠囊,卻含有高達 93% 濃度以上的 Omega-3,每份更含有高達 960 毫克的 EPA 與 DHA。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油尺寸迷你、濃度,支持您每日營養,輕輕鬆鬆達標。對於需要高強度支持的族群,更能輕易滿足所需。











100% 高純度驗證

在 realpromise,純度驗證是每一個環節我們最注重的事情。從原物料的純度與安全性品管;到完成品的檢驗,我們選擇送至第三方公正單位的國際檢驗實驗室,驗證每一批產品均符合我們品管要求與生產標準,以確保我們的品質能帶給客人最大的效益。我們檢驗超過數百項的安全項目,就是為了確保您能食用最高等級的純度產品。我們每一批產品,皆通過 400 次嚴格檢驗分析,包含四大重金屬檢驗、有害性微生物檢驗、380 項農藥殘留檢驗,此外,部分商品還會做活性監測,或是針對特殊成分,做更多的純度檢驗證明,例如嬰幼兒 D3 滴劑增加 12 項防腐劑檢驗測試及 9 項食品黴菌多重毒素檢測。油脂性產品皆會額外抽驗塑化劑。我們的品質值得您的信賴,請安心食用 realpromise 為您精心設計的高純度營養保健品。


100% 高規格製造

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油原料在挪威的製造廠經過嚴格的設計與品管流程,並通過多項國際認證,包含 HALAL 清真認證、IFOS (International Fish Oil Standards) 國際魚油五星級認證標章。國際認證聯盟 (The International Certification Network; IQNF) 核定頒發的 ISO 9001: 2015 認證;並通過挪威食品安全局 (Norwegian Food Safety Authority) 官方審核符合 HACCP 高規製造規範。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油同時通過國際 GMP 標準規範,擁有由美國國家衛生基金會認證 NSF 所頒發的 GMP 認證證書。


100% 決不使用的成分

在 realpromise,我們堅持不使用任何化學有害性的物質。在研究配方以及製造時,純度與安全度永遠是我們的最高準則。我們堅持永不使用以下成分在我們的產品中,您可以放心我們替您絕對把關:






每天該食用多少魚油呢?

我們食用魚油,最主要就是為了其中的 EPA 與 DHA。各國與不同的國際組織間建議的攝取量有所差異,但整體而言,針對每日建議攝取量如下:

歐洲食品安全局研究顯示,5 公克以下屬於安全劑量。國內部分,食藥署也於今年放寬「食品原料魚油之使用限制」,從原本每日 2 公克以下,提高至 5 公克,以滿足有特定營養需求的人。


如果我目前在服用藥物,魚油會影響到到藥效嗎?

一般而言,魚油相當安全,並不會影響到效果。但是假如您對於碘過敏,使用血液稀釋藥物或是高劑量的阿斯匹靈,或是近期有安排外科手術等,我們建議您先與醫師或醫療專業人士諮詢過後再食用魚油。


請問我目前在食用亞麻籽油,它是否跟魚油一樣呢?

Omega-3 必需脂肪酸可分為兩種主要來源,包含植物來源 (亞麻籽油,含有 α-次亞麻油酸,又稱為 ALA 成分),或海洋類來源 (深海魚油,含有 Omega-3、EPA 與 DHA)。

人類將 ALA 轉換為 EPA 與 DHA 的效率很差,並且可能受到其他因素的影響,例如:飲食中的炒菜或油炸等植物油中過多的 Omega-6、反式脂肪酸、飲酒、與部分維生素和礦物質缺乏 (維生素 B3、B6、鋅) 等,都有可能會影響轉換個過程。

海洋類來源的魚油,是 EPA 與 DHA 最直接的來源。根據研究指出,人類只能將 ALA 轉換為 EPA 的能力約只有 15% 或更低,而多數人甚至無法將 ALA 轉換為 DHA。亞麻籽油,是一健康的油脂,但無法帶給您每日足夠的 EPA 與 DHA,因此建議還是以魚油為主要補充來源,支持每日健康所需。


Omega-3 跟 EPA 和 DHA 一樣嗎? 什麼是必需脂肪酸 (EFAs; Essential Fatty Acids)?

必需脂肪酸 (EFAs) 代表人體所必需,但是人體卻無法自行合成,所以需要經由食物或營養補充品來攝取。必需脂肪酸分為兩種:Omega-3 和 Omega-6 脂肪酸。此兩種脂肪酸食用的比例平衡與否,與人體的健康有極大的關聯性。

但現今的飲食西式影響,Omega-3 在我們的飲食中極度缺乏,但 Omega-6 卻大量存在於我們的飲食中,因為 Omega-6 主要存在於植物油中,所以烹調中,包含炒菜、油炸,都會食用過多的 Omega-6。即使是最健康的飲食也含有高量的 Omega-6 與不足的 Omega-3 脂肪酸。科學研究證據指出西化的飲食文化,Omega-6 甚至超出正常的 8 倍以上,而此種失衡會導致長期的慢性健康風險。

人體所缺乏的 Omega-3 之中,內含對我們功效最大的兩種脂肪酸就是 EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) 與 DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)。而經過高度純化的濃縮魚油就是 EPA 與 DHA 的最佳來源,每日攝取真粹‧挪威頂級魚油補充品,可以補充人體所需的必需脂肪酸,並且同時避免食用魚類可能潛在的風險,包括重金屬、環境毒素等。


真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油萃取自甚麼魚種?

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油膠囊的魚油萃取自深海的小型魚種 - 沙丁魚與鯷魚,這兩種魚種生活週期短,因而累積重金屬與環境毒素的風險大幅降低,並且繁殖速度快,避免像大型魚種對於生態環境可能造成的衝擊。







  • 內容物:濃縮魚油 (含魚油 (來自沙丁魚、鯷魚)、混和濃縮生育醇 (抗氧化劑))、膠皮 (明膠、甘油、水)。
     包裝規格:每瓶 60 顆。
    食用建議:每日 2 顆,飯後食用;加強型保健早晚各 2 顆,多食無益。
    注意事項:1). 請置於陰涼乾燥處或冷藏保存。 2). 請置於兒童不易取得之處。 3). 如果對碘過敏、使用血液稀釋藥物或即將手術者,使用前請諮詢醫師或醫藥專業人士。
    有效期限:36 個月。
    保存方式:請置於陰涼乾燥處,或冷藏保存。
    國內負責廠商 : 宇晟生醫科技有限公司。
    食品業者登入字號 : A-152427266-00000-2。
    魚油原料產地 (國):挪威。
    原產地 (國):台灣。
    產品責任險 : 本商品已向新安東京海上產物保險股份有限公司投保,保險單號 : 1700008ML000461。
送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • 黑貓-常溫
  • 黑貓-常溫(離島地區專用)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • 全家 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 全家 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • Lalamove 快遞 (僅限大台北地區)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • 順豐貨運 (香港)
  • 順豐貨運 (越南、泰國、新加坡、馬來西亞)

付款方式

  • 客服專用-退貨退款 (銀行轉帳/ATM)
  • LINE Pay
  • 信用卡(支援國內外Visa, Master, JCB)(不支援AE)
  • 全家 C2C 取貨付款
  • 7-11取貨付款
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
顧客評價
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}