TRUOMEGA 460+D

TRUOMEGA 460+D

+ Each fish oil soft gel contains 460 mg EPA+DHA, and 500 IU vitamin D3
+ Ultra-concentrated, super-purified and high-absorbed rTG fish oil
+ Patented enzyme process, 93% Omega-3 concentration
+ Nitrogen and oxygen-free process, maintain the ultimate freshness of fish oil


Until 2022-04-29T16:00:00.000+00:00 5000 UP! on order

Free Shipping for order over NT $1000 on order

TruOmega sale for VIP on selected products

BUY 1 "460+D" GET 10 FREE on selected products

NT$1,780
NT$1,730
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Description
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
Description





Both fish oil and vitamin D are fat-soluble nutrients. Although Omega-3 can be obtained in fish and vitamin D can be synthesized through sunlight, the two nutrients are actually inadequate nutrients that are common seen under western diets, busy office work and unbalanced lifestyle. According to the survey, the intake of vitamin D and the concentration of vitamin D in the blood of Taiwanese are insufficient, and the inadequate ratio of youth male (13 ~ 44 years old) and middle-aged male (over 45 years old) is nearly 60% and 40% whereas they are 80% and 60% in females. Even if the sun can help the body to synthesize vitamin D, there are many reasons could affect the ability to synthesis vitamin D, such as where you live, time of the day, the season, the skin color, the climate and whether you use sun protection or not. In fact, it is quite a challenge to meet the needs of the body by sun exposure alone.

One TRUOMEGA 460+D soft gel contains highly concentrated fish oil, and sufficient amount of 500 IU vitamin D3. Both are fat-soluble nutrients, co-supplementing can make the effect doubled. TRUOMEGA 460+D allows you to meet you daily requirements easily just by one soft gel a day.







By using a patented making process, TRUOMEGA 460+D is able to provide the fish oil with exceptional freshness and purity that exceeds international standards. From extraction to patented enzyme molecular distillation, our multiple manufacturing methods do not add any harmful chemical solvents and avoid excessively high temperatures to preserve the natural ingredients in fish oil as much as possible. Besides, our patented enzyme process can remove environmental toxins (heavy metals, dioxin, PCBs, etc.), saturated fatty acids, and other unwanted organic compounds, leaving only the beneficial components in fish oil. Furthermore, the concentrated fish oil has been reduced to the natural triglyceride form to ensure the optimal absorption and utilization rate in humans. The top production process of TRUOMEGA 460+D has the following characteristics :




The freshness of fish oil can be considered as the most important single index regarding the quality, and it may even affect the efficacy. If the fish oil encounters oxygen, high temperature or excessively long manufacturing process during the extraction process, it may affect the freshness of the fish oil and cause oxidation. Furthermore, the quality and flavor could be influenced; even cause hiccups after eating . TRUOMEGA 460+D uses a patented enzyme process, extremely fast technologies and a full oxygen-free production to ensure that the fishy smell caused by oxidation in the fish oil making process can be reduced.

The freshness index of fish oil can be divided into three items. The main index “Peroxide Value (PV)” represents the measurement value of current oxidation status. The secondary index “Anisidine Value (AV)” - When the peroxide is further oxidized, other measurable compounds will be formed, which becomes “Anisidine Value (AV)”. “AV” represents the oxidation status of fish oil front-end raw material manufacturing. The 3rd index "Totox" is to add the values ​​of PV and AV together, which can get the total oxidation value of fish oil. The sum of 2 PV and AV is known as the total oxidation value (TOTOX = AV + 2 (PV)).

The freshness of TRUOMEGA 460+D fish oil far exceeds the international standards. It’s a high-quality fish oil dietary supplement with high concentration, excellent purity and superior freshness; you can truly feel the health benefits after supplementing continuously. Our fish oil products not only meet but also exceed European Pharmacopoeia Standards (EPS), International Fish Oil Standards (IFOS), World Health Organization (WHO) and the specification by Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3 (GOED).




However, the content of omega-3 in natural fish is low, only about 30%. In order to increase the consumption and reduce the number of soft gels taken daily, high-quality fish oil needs to undergo a concentration process. However, in the process of concentrating fish oil, it needs to be changed into ethyl ester (EE) form before the concentrating process can proceed. The concentrated ethyl ester (EE) type fish oil is different from the natural triglyceride (TG) form in natural foods. These omega-3 molecules are less efficient during digestion and metabolism.

Studies have confirmed that among several types of fish oil, the natural type of triglyceride concentrated fish oil has the highest absorption rate. For TRUOMEGA 460+D, after the natural enzyme process, the concentrated fish oil is re-esterified into triglyceride form (rTG). The absorption and efficacy are increased greatly.

It has also been verified in published studies that the re-esterified triglyceride (rTG) form of concentrated fish oil has the highest bioavailability, which is 124% higher than the general natural fish oil (TG form, non-concentrated fish oil) whereas the ethyl ester (EE) type is only 73%.




Differ from most fish oil products, the size of TRUOMEGA 460+D's soft gel is designed to suit for all age groups. It is easy to swallow, even for women, elders, children and people who have difficulty in swallowing. The general fish oil supplements on the market are mostly in large soft gel form. The size of those soft gel is usually around 2.5 cm to 3 cm; however, with very low concentration. Normally, non-concentrated fish oil contains only 30% Omega-3, it's about 300 mg of EPA (180 mg) and DHA (120 mg), or less. When you take those kinds of general non-concentrated fish oil supplements, you actually take in a lot insignificant fat components.

TRUOMEGA 460+D contains 93% ultra-high concentration of omega-3; each serving size contains up to 460 mg of EPA and DHA. With the features of the mini soft gel size and high concentration, TRUOMEGA 460+D can truly support your daily nutrition needs and requirements. For people who need high-intensity support, it is a quick and easy approach.







TRUOMEGA 460+D contains not only highly purified omega-3 fish oil, but also vitamin D3. Vitamin D3 and omega-3 co-supplementation has beneficial effects on the human body. It helps to adjust physical fitness, regulate physiological functions and enhance physical strength; moreover, it promotes nourishment for women before/after childbirth or people after illness. It is an essential nutrient for general daily healthcare.

It has been confirmed by many studies, if you supplement fish oil and vitamin D3 synchronously, your body would get benefited more significantly. In 2018, a study aimed at a specific function published by Marco Infante et al. pointed out that co-supplementation of omega-3 and vitamin D at the same time is not only safe but also more effective.

Vitamin D is known to exist in five forms. Among them, vitamin D2 and D3 are the two forms most related to human nutrition, and they can be truly activated and utilized by the human body. Vitamin D2 can generally be obtained from yeast or plant foods, while D3 is derived from animal foods. Studies have confirmed that vitamin D3 is more efficacious and faster in increasing the level of total vitamin D than vitamin D2. Besides, vitamin D is a fat-soluble vitamin; as a result, it is generally recommended to take it after meals to increase the absorption rate. According to research data, the absorption rate of vitamin D3 in the form of liquid is 1.5 times better than that of solid form (tablets/powders). TRUOMEGA 460+D combines with highly-concentrated purified fish oil, it not only increases the absorption rate of vitamin D3, but also obtains the multiple benefits of consuming two nutrients at the same time. It’s like to kill two birds with one stone, you could get your daily recommended nutrients easier.







TRUOMEGA 460+D also includes natural vitamin E. Normally, most fish oil supplements contain trace amounts of vitamin E for the resaon to protect fish oil from oxidation. However, TRUOMEGA 460+D greatly increases the concentration of vitamin E and provide sufficient amount of vitamin E that meets human requirements. Each soft gel contains 9 mg of naturally sourced form of vitamin E instead of the synthetic vitamin E. Naturally-occurring vitamin E is called “D-alpha-Tocopherol” whereas the synthetically produced form is commonly labeled as “DL-alpha-tocopherol”. “D-alpha-Tocopherol” is easily absorbed by the human body and is a biologically active form. Generally defined, 1 mg of “DL-alpha Tocopherol” is approximately equal to 1 IU of the efficacy of vitamin E, while 1 mg of “D-alpha Tocopherol” is equal to 1.49 IU of the efficacy of vitamin E, which is 1.5 times difference.

Vitamin E is another important vitamin that is often overlooked. Vitamin E can reduce the oxidation of unsaturated fatty acids and help maintain the integrity of cell membranes. For women who want to stay youthful and beautiful, vitamin E has an antioxidant effect, which can improve the health of the skin and blood cells, and reduce the production of free radicals.

Omega-3 and vitamin E are both fat-soluble nutrients, which are more effective when co-supplementing. A study published in 2018, focusing on 60 female testing subjects divided in two groups, one group was tested by co-supplementing of omega-3 with vitamin E, and compared with the control group without consumption, the result showed that the testers who consumed fish oil with vitamin E had a remarkable improvement on their health conditions.

Another study published in 2018 by Narges Sadeghi and other scholars aimed at supplementing fish oil with vitamin E to help menstrual women. 100 women were divided into four groups : 1st group took vitamin E alone, 2nd group took omega-3 alone, 3rd group co-supplemented omega-3 with vitamin E, and an uneaten control group as the 4th group. The serving size for the three testing groups were the consumption of omega-3 contained 180 mg of EPA, 120 mg of DHA, and 200 IU of vitamin E daily. In conclusion, it was found the testers who co-supplemented fish oil with vitamin E had significantly better results than the testers who consumed fish oil alone. This study has also proved that a formula of fish oil contained with vitamin E has better effects than fish oil alone.











100% HIGH PURITY VERIFICATION

At realpromise, purity verification is the highest priority in every aspect. From the purity and safety of raw materials to quality control; to the finished product inspection, we choose to work with international third-party independent laboratory and certifiers to verify that each batch of our products meets our quality control requirements and production standards to ensure our quality can bring the greatest benefit to the customers. We inspect more than hundreds of items regarding safety, in order to ensure that you can have the highest purity products. Each batch of our products has passed 400 rigorous inspections and analyses, including four major heavy metal inspections, harmful microorganism inspections, and 380 pesticide residue inspections. In addition, some products will undergo activity monitoring, or do more purity testing for special ingredients. For example, Babe D3 has added 12 preservatives testing and 9 multi-mycotoxins testing. Furthermore, we additionally test for plasticizers on oil-based products. Our quality is worthy of your trust; please feel at ease to take the high-purity dietary supplements carefully designed by realpromise.


100% HIGH SPECIFICATION MANUFACTURING

The fish oil raw material of TRUOMEGA 460+D has undergone strict quality control processes in the Norwegian manufacturing plant, and have granted a number of international certifications, including HALAL certification and International Fish Oil Standards (IFOS) five-star certification. It has also been approved and issued ISO 9001: 2015 certification by the International Certification Network (IQNF) ; and has passed the official audit of the Norwegian Food Safety Authority to comply with HACCP high-profile manufacturing specifications. Furthermore, it has passed the international GMP standards and has a GMP certification issued by the NSF International.


100% NEVER LIST

At realpromise, we make a conscious effort to avoid preservatives and harmful artificial chemical additives. When researching formulations and manufacturing, purity and safety are always our uncompromising principle. We insist on never using the following ingredients in our products, we will definitely keep a close eye out for you.






The difference between TRUOMEGA 460+D and ordinary fish oil?

TRUOMEGA 460+D provides omega-3 for daily basic health care and vitamin D for daily needs. These two ingredients are common nutrients lacking in daily diet. According to the survey, 90% of Taiwanese people suffer from vitamin D deficiency, or even more severe. Omega-3 and vitamin D are both fat-soluble nutrients; co-supplementing can achieve better results, and get the two key nutrients needed by the human body once.

If you don’t need additional vitamin D supplementation, you could refer to another realpromise's fish oil product : "TRUOMEGA 960". This product does not contain vitamin D and only contains high concentrations of omega-3, and the daily intake amounts can be adjusted to personal needs.


TRUOMEGA 460+D is recommended to take one soft gel a day. Can I take more?

TRUOMEGA 460+D is recommended for daily basic health care. If you have special health needs, it is recommended to increase your consumption after evaluation and recommendation by medical professionals.

At present, by Tolerable Upper Intake Levels of fish oil, the maximum amount can be taken in a day is 5 grams. As for vitamin D, the recommended value of the Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (UL) for adults is 4000 IU.

Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (UL) is known as the tolerable maximum intake - the highest level of nutrient intake that is likely to pose no risk of adverse health effects for almost all individuals in the general population.


What time of day is best to take TRUOMEGA 460+D?

Generally, we recommend you to take fat-soluble nutrients after meals; the effect is better. As for after which meal, it is up to your convenience.


If I am currently taking medicine, will fish oil affect the effect of medicine?

Generally speaking, fish oil is quite safe and will not affect the effect of medicine. However, if you are allergic to iodine, use blood thinning drugs or high-dose aspirin, or have scheduled surgery in the near future, we recommend that you consult your doctor or medical professional before taking fish oil supplements.


Which fish species is TRUOMEGA 460+D extracted from? The source of vitamin D?

TRUOMEGA 460+D is extracted from small deep-sea fish species - sardines and anchovies. These two fish species have a short life cycle, so the risk of accumulating heavy metals and environmental toxins is greatly reduced. Meanwhile, the reproduction speed is faster, which could avoid the possible impact of large-scale fish species on the ecological environment. The vitamin D comes from Switzerland and is extracted from natural lanolin.







  • Ingredients : Purified Deep Sea Fish Oil (from Anchovies and Sardines), Vitamin E (D-alpha Tocopherols), Vitamin D3 (Medium Chain Triglyceride, Cholecalciferol), Soft Gel Capsule (Gelatin, Glycerin, Purified Water).
     Size : 60 Count.
    Suggested Use : Take 1 soft gel daily with food. Taking more is not beneficial.
    Caution : 1). Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.  2). Keep out of reach of children.  3). If you are allergic to iodine, use blood thinning drugs, or are about to undergo surgery, please consult your healthcare practitioner or medical professional before use. 
    Product Effective Date : 36 Months.
    Storage : Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.
    Manufacturer : Real Promise Co. Ltd.
    Food Enterprises Registration No : A-152427266-00000-2.
    Origin of Fish Oil : Norway.
    Origin : Taiwan.
    Product Liability Insurance : This product has been insured by Tokio Marine News Insurance Co., Ltd. Insurance no : 1702010ML000404.
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • T-Cat Express
  • T-Cat Express (Taiwan offshore islands)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • Family Mart Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup only (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • Lalamove (Taipei City only)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • SF Express (Hong Kong)
  • SF Express (Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, and Malaysia)

Payment Options

  • 客服專用-退貨退款 (銀行轉帳/ATM)
  • Credit Card (Support Visa, Master, JCB overseas transaction)
  • LINE Pay
  • Pay on Family Mart Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Pay on 7-11 Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Bank Transfer
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊

+ 高濃縮魚油添加足量維生素 D,一顆滿足每日需求
+ 每顆魚油膠囊含 460 毫克 EPA+DHA,及 500 IU 維生素 D3
+ 全氮氣、無氧製程,保持魚油極致新鮮度
+ 專利酵素製程,頂級 93% Omega-3 濃度
+ 迷你膠囊,吞嚥輕輕鬆鬆不負擔


NT$1,780
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

每筆訂單限購 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
顧客評價
商品描述

魚油與維生素 D 皆屬於油脂型營養素,一般來說 Omega-3 可透過食用魚類獲得,而維生素 D 可經由日照合成,但事實上這兩個營養素卻都是飲食西化、室內辦公以等不均衡生活形態下,常見的不足營養素。根據調查,國人維生素 D 攝取狀況及血液中維生素 D 的濃度都偏差,男性青年 (13 ~ 44 歲) 和壯年 (45 歲以上) 不足比率為將近 6 成及 4 成;女性則達 8 成和 6 成。即使日曬可以幫助體內合成維生素 D,但包括日曬的時間點與日曬長短、膚色、氣候、所居住緯度、是否有擦防曬保養品等,皆會影響維生素 D 之合成。總之,想單靠日曬滿足身體所需之維生素 D 是相當難的挑戰。

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊,一顆包含高濃縮魚油,以及足量 500 IU 維生素 D3。同為脂溶性營養素,搭配食用效果加倍每日一顆,輕輕鬆鬆滿足您日常保養所需。







真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊使用之專利製程,生產出超越國際新鮮度與純度標準的魚油。真粹魚油原料的多重製造工法,從萃取至專利酵素分子蒸餾,無添加任何有害性化學溶劑且避免過高的溫度,以盡可能保存魚油中的天然成分。我們的專利酵素製程能移除環境毒素(重金屬、戴奧辛與多氯聯苯等)、飽和脂肪酸、以及其他不需要的有機化合物,只留下魚油中有益的成分,並將濃縮魚油還原至天然的三酸甘油酯型式以確保其於人體最佳之吸收率與利用率。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊頂級製程特點如下:




魚油的新鮮度,可作為魚油品質最重要的單一評估指標,甚至會影響食用後的成效。若魚油在萃取製程中,遇到氧氣、高溫或過長的製造程序,都可能影響魚油的新鮮度,造成氧化狀況,進一步影響品質、風味、甚至導致食用後打嗝的反應。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊使用專利酵素製程,極速工法以及全程無氧製程,以確保降低魚油製程中氧化所引起的魚腥味。

魚油的新鮮度指標可以區分為三項,分別是主要指標 - 過氧化物值 [Peroxide Value (PV)] - 代表目前氧化狀況測量值次要指標 - 茴香胺值 [Anisidine Value (AV)] - 過氧化物進一步氧化時,會形成其他可計量化合物,並成為茴香胺價,在意義上代表魚油前端原料製造時的氧化狀況以及 PV 與 AV 兩項測量值加總後可得到的第三項指標 - 魚油總氧化測量 [Totox]。魚油總氧化測量值 TOTOX = AV + 2 (PV)。

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油的新鮮度遠超越國際規範,是高濃度、高純度、高新鮮度的頂級魚油補充品,讓您食用後能真正體現到補充魚油的好處。我們的魚油產品不僅符合更超越了歐洲藥典標準 (EPS - European Pharmacopoeia Standard)、國際魚油品質標準協會 (IFOS - International Fish Oil Standards)、世界衛生組織 (WHO - World Health Organization) 與全球 EPA 暨 DHA 組織 (GOED - Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3) 的規範。




天然魚類中 Omega-3 含量低,只有 30%,為了增加食用量同時降低食用的顆數,高品質魚油需經過濃縮製程。但是魚油在濃縮過程,需先變為乙酯 (EE) 型式,才能進行濃縮過程,但濃縮後的乙酯 (EE) 型式魚油與天然食物中的天然三酸甘油酯 (TG) 型式不同,這些 Omega-3 分子在消化和代謝過程中的功效降低。

研究顯示,數種魚油型式中,天然型式的三酸甘油酯濃縮魚油吸收率最高。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油經過天然酵素工法,將濃縮魚油重新酯化為三酸甘油酯型式 (rTG),更能確保食用後的吸收率與成效。

在另一已發表的研究中證實,新酯化型三酸甘油酯 (rTG) 型式的濃縮魚油的生物利用率最高,比一般天然魚油 (TG 型式,非濃縮魚油) 相比還要高出 124%,乙酯 (EE) 型式只有 73%。




真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊不同於市面上的魚油產品,採小型迷你膠囊設計,易於吞食,適合各年齡層,即使對於吞嚥上較困難的女性、銀髮族、或兒童,都可以輕鬆吞食無負擔。市面上一般魚油補充品,多為大型軟膠囊,尺寸通常為 2.5~3 公分,但濃度卻很低;一般非濃縮魚油僅含有 30% 的 Omega-3,換算後 1000 毫克的魚油中,大約只含有 300 毫克的 EPA (180 毫克) 與 DHA (120 毫克),或是更少。當您食用市售一般非濃縮魚油膠囊,其實大部分都是無關緊要的油脂成分。

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊的小型迷你膠囊,卻含有高達 93% 濃度以上的 Omega-3,每份更含有高達 460 毫克的 EPA 與 DHA。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊尺寸迷你、濃度,支持您每日營養,輕輕鬆鬆達標。對於需要高強度支持的族群,更能輕易滿足所需。







真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊不僅提供高純化的濃縮魚油,更添加維生素 D3。Omega-3 添加維生素 D 對於人體有重要的支持效果,不僅可以調整體質與調節生理機能、增強體力,更能促進產前產後或病後之補養,是一般日常保健的重要營養素。

在許多研究中都證實,食用魚油若同步食用維生素 D3,對於人體有更好的效果。2018 年由 Marco Infante 等人所發表的特定功能研究指出,同時食用 Omega-3 與維生素 D 的配方 (co-supplementation),不僅安全且效果更好。

目前已知維生素 D 以五種形式存在,其中 D2 與 D3 是目前所知與人類營養最有關聯的兩種形式,可以真正被人體活化利用。維生素 D2 一般可從植物性食物獲得,D3 則來自動物性食物。研究證實,維生素 D3 的成效更勝 D2。除了選擇上應以維生素 D3 為優先考量,維生素 D3 是脂溶性維生素,一般建議飯後食用,可以提升吸收率。此外根據研究資料,液體油脂形式的維生素 D 吸收率為一般固態 (錠狀 / 粉末) 的 1.5 倍。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油添加維生素 D,結合了高濃縮純化魚油,不僅增加維生素 D3 的吸收率,更可同時獲得食用 Omega -3 與維生素 D 的雙重好處,讓您一瓶抵兩瓶,輕鬆補給效果加乘。







真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊亦包含有天然維生素 E一般魚油膠囊中皆含有微量的維生素 E,其主要功能是為了保護魚油,避免魚油氧化。但真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊大幅提升維生素 E 的濃度,提供符合每日攝取建議量,滿足人體每日需求的天然維生素 E每顆真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊含 9 毫克的天然型態維生素 E (as D-alpha Tocopherol),而非人工合成的維生素 E (as DL-alpha Tocopherol)。天然型式的維生素 E 學名是 "D-alpha-Tocopherol",是具生物活性的型式人體好吸收。 一般在定義上,1 毫克的合成 DL 型態 alpha 維生素 E 大約等於 1 IU 的維生素 E 效能,而 1 毫克的天然型式 D 型態 alpha 維生素 E,則等於 1.49 IU 的維生素 E 效能,差了 1.5 倍。

維生素 E 是另一個常被忽略的重要維生素,維生素 E 可以減少不飽和脂肪酸的氧化,並有助於維持細胞膜的完整性。對於愛美想要青春美麗的女性,維生素 E 具抗氧化作用,可以增進皮膚與血球的健康,更有助於減少自由基的產生。

Omega-3 與維生素 E 同為脂溶性的營養素,一起食用時可相輔相成
效能升級。一篇在 2018 年發表的研究指出,研究中的 60 位女性受測者,分為兩組受測,分別食用魚油 (omega-3) 添加維生素 E,以及與未食用的對照組相比較,結果發現食用魚油添加維生素 E 的測試者,其保護力有顯著的增加。

另一篇同樣於 2018 年由 Narges Sadeghi 等學者發表針對魚油添加維生素 E 之於經期女性幫助的研究,針對 100 位女性,區分為四組,分別食用單獨的維生素 E、食用單獨 Omega-3、食用 Omega-3 添加維生素 E,與未食用的對照組來做比較;食用量分別是每日 Omega-3 含 EPA 180 毫克、DHA 120 毫克,以及維生素 E 200 IU。結果發現食用魚油添加維生素 E 的女性受測者,其成效明顯好過於單獨食用的測試者,此研究同樣證明了食用魚油添加維生素 E 的配方,其效果比單獨食用魚油益處更多。











100% 高純度驗證

在 realpromise,純度驗證是每一個環節我們最注重的事情。從原物料的純度與安全性品管;到完成品的檢驗,我們選擇送至第三方公正單位的國際檢驗實驗室,驗證每一批產品均符合我們品管要求與生產標準,以確保我們的品質能帶給客人最大的效益。我們檢驗超過數百項的安全項目,就是為了確保您能食用最高等級的純度產品。我們每一批產品,皆通過 400 次嚴格檢驗分析,包含四大重金屬檢驗、有害性微生物檢驗、380 項農藥殘留檢驗,此外,部分商品還會做活性監測,或是針對特殊成分,做更多的純度檢驗證明,例如嬰幼兒 D3 滴劑增加 12 項防腐劑檢驗測試及 9 項食品黴菌多重毒素檢測。油脂性產品皆會額外抽驗塑化劑。我們的品質值得您的信賴,請安心食用 realpromise 為您精心設計的高純度營養保健品。


100% 高規格製造

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊原料在挪威的製造廠經過嚴格的設計與品管流程,並通過多項國際認證,包含 HALAL 清真認證、IFOS (International Fish Oil Standards) 國際魚油五星級認證標章。國際認證聯盟 (The International Certification Network; IQNF) 核定頒發的 ISO 9001: 2015 認證;並通過挪威食品安全局 (Norwegian Food Safety Authority) 官方審核符合 HACCP 高規製造規範。真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油同時通過國際 GMP 標準規範,擁有由美國國家衛生基金會認證 NSF 所頒發的 GMP 認證證書。


100% 決不使用的成分

在 realpromise,我們堅持不使用任何化學有害性的物質。在研究配方以及製造時,純度與安全度永遠是我們的最高準則。我們堅持永不使用以下成分在我們的產品中,您可以放心我們替您絕對把關:






真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊跟一般魚油的差異呢?

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊提供每日基礎保健所需的 omega-3,以及每日所需的維生素 D。這兩種成分,都是在日常飲食或生活中常見的缺乏營養素。根據調查,九成的國人維生素 D 不足,甚至嚴重缺乏。Omega-3 與維生素 D 同為脂溶性的營養素,一同食用能同時獲取更好的成效,並同時補足人體所需的兩種關鍵營養素。

若您不需要額外補充維生素 D,也可以參考另一支純魚油成分產品:「真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油膠囊」,此產品不含維生素 D,僅含有高濃度 omega-3,並可以依照個人需求增加調整食用量。


真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊一天建議一顆,可以多吃嗎?

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊是針對每日基礎保健下建議一天一顆,若您有特殊的健康需求,建議經過醫療專業人士的評估與建議下增加食用量。

目前在魚油的食用限制部分,一天可攝取到的最高含量是 5 公克。而在維生素 D,成人的每日上限攝取量 (Tolerable Upper Intake Levels; UL) 的建議值是 4000 IU。

上限攝取量 (Tolerable Upper Intake Levels; UL) 又稱為可耐受最高攝取量,其數值代表營養素的安全性或確定其安全性界限為目的,是幾乎對所有個體健康都無任何副作用和危險的平均每日營養素最高攝取量。


真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油加維生素 D 複方膠囊建議甚麼時候食用呢?

一般在脂溶性的營養素,我們會建議您飯後食用,效果較佳。至於哪一餐後食用,則依您的方便性即可。


如果我目前在服用藥物,魚油會影響到到藥效嗎?

一般而言,魚油相當安全,並不會影響到效果。但是假如你對於碘過敏,使用血液稀釋藥物或是高劑量的阿斯匹靈,或是近期有安排外科手術等,我們建議您先與醫師或醫療專業人士諮詢過後再食用魚油。


真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油萃取自甚麼魚種? 維生素 D 來源?

真粹 · 挪威頂級魚油膠囊的魚油萃取自深海的小型魚種 - 沙丁魚與鯷魚,這兩種魚種生活週期短,因而累積重金屬與環境毒素的風險大幅降低,並且繁殖速度快,避免像大型魚種對於生態環境可能造成的衝擊。維生素 D 部分,則是來自瑞士,萃取自天然羊毛脂的維生素 D。







  • 內容物:濃縮魚油 (含魚油 (來自沙丁魚、鯷魚)、混和濃縮生育醇 (抗氧化劑))、膠皮 (明膠、甘油、水)、維生素 E、維生素 D (含中鏈三酸甘油酯、維生素 D、維生素 E)。
     包裝規格:每瓶 60 顆。
    食用建議:每日 1 顆,飯後食用;或請諮詢醫藥專業人士,多食無益。
    注意事項:1). 請置於陰涼乾燥處或冷藏保存。 2). 請置於兒童不易取得之處。 3). 如果對碘過敏、使用血液稀釋藥物、或即將手術者,使用前請諮詢醫師或醫藥專業人士。
    有效期限:36 個月。
    保存方式:請置於陰涼乾燥處,或冷藏保存。
    國內負責廠商 : 宇晟生醫科技有限公司。
    食品業者登入字號 : A-152427266-00000-2。
    魚油原料產地 (國):挪威。
    原產地 (國):台灣。
    產品責任險 : 本商品已向新安東京海上產物保險股份有限公司投保,保險單號 : 1700008ML000461。
送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • 黑貓-常溫
  • 黑貓-常溫(離島地區專用)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • 全家 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 全家 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • Lalamove 快遞 (僅限大台北地區)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • 順豐貨運 (香港)
  • 順豐貨運 (越南、泰國、新加坡、馬來西亞)

付款方式

  • 客服專用-退貨退款 (銀行轉帳/ATM)
  • LINE Pay
  • 信用卡(支援國內外Visa, Master, JCB)(不支援AE)
  • 全家 C2C 取貨付款
  • 7-11取貨付款
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
顧客評價
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}