FLEXGENICS

FLEXGENICS

+ Clinical proven 300 mg of OVOMET® eggshell membrane
+ A clinically effective dose of UC-II® undenatured type II collagen
+ High intensive support for flexibility


Until 2022-04-29T16:00:00.000+00:00 5000 UP! on order

Free Shipping for order over NT $1000 on order

NT$1,980
NT$1,880
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Description
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
Description

FLEXGENICS is an innovative formula that combines the two main ingredients - Spanish patented "Eggshell Membrane" OVOMET® and US patented "Undenatured Type II Collagen" UC-Ⅱ®, which have been clinically proven to go beyond glucosamine and chondroitin. The formula is further enhanced by the patented vitamin C and vitamin D. Quick reaction time and powerful efficacy that can help improve posture, flexibility, mobility, stability, and support your everyday activities.






The main ingredient in FLEXGENICS is OVOMET® Eggshell Membrane, from EGGNOVO, an innovative leading company in Spain. OVOMET® is a completely natural nutrient obtained from eggshell membranes via a patented manufacturing process. It contains many nutrients, such as collagen (types : I, V and X), elastin, hyaluronic acid, glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate, lysozyme and other proteins, that play a vital role in providing freedom of movement.  

OVOMET® contains a variety of amino acids, thioamino acids and branched chain amino acids, which are helpful for maintaining physiological functions; however, these nutrients are not available in glucosamine and chondroitin. According to the clinical trials, the recommended daily dose of OVOMET® is the lowest dosage in the market - as low as 300mg per day. In every 300mg OVOMET®, the content of collagen is equal to 10.5 egg shells.

OVOMET® is non-genetically modified and has no chemical additives. From the perspective of the Eco-Innovation Action Plan in the European Union, the use of eggshells as raw materials is advocated for a wide range of applications. The manufacturing process of OVOMET® adopts environmental-friendly patented process technology to increase the purity up to 90%, the patent numbers are ES2327087B2 and ES2181580A1. In addition, OVOMET® has not only passed the Environmental Product Declaration (EPD), but also granted with US FDA-GRAS certification, Canadian FDA certification, Spanish HACCP certification, Spanish official health certification, HALAL certification, and has been supported by a large number of clinical evidence and international journals.






Another active ingredient in FLEXGENICS is UC-II®, the undenatured form of type II collagen, which is derived from chicken sternum cartilage. The patented collagen is manufactured by InterHealth in U.S., it uses a formulated and patented technique combining low temperatures with a non-enzymatic process. The unique technology can produce the active collagen with the most intact and original triple helix structure (glycine, proline and proline). Collagens are the most abundant proteins in mammals, accounting for 25~30% of total body protein. Common types of collagen in the body are type I, II, III and IV; among them, type I, III and IV collagen exist on the surface. Type II collagen is related to flexibility, which is an important nutrient for athletes to move with confidence and elders to stay active.

The difference between "Denatured Type II Collagen" and "Undenatured Type II Collagen" is that the extraction technology of denatured type II collagen is "hydrolyzed", which undergoes acidification or alkalization processing. When choosing "Denatured Type II Collagen" products, it is recommended to evaluate the extraction technology first, and then select the hydrolyzed type II collagen that not only retains more activity, but also has smaller molecules for better absorption rate.

"Undenatured Type II Collagen" is mostly extracted from chicken breast cartilage at low temperature, so it could retain the complete triple helix structure. Due to its large molecular weight, it is recommended to choose products with experimental data to support absorption. Continuous daily supplementation can regulate physiological functions. You’ll likely experience significantly more flexibility and greater mobility and comfort.

In fact, according to the experiment by the original factory, 40 mg/day of UC-II® can have the key effect on flexibility, and its effect is twice more effective than the combination of glucosamine and chondroitin. UC-II® has clearly become the top choice of the raw material regarding the treatments for mobility difficulty. UC-II® has five U.S. process patents and obtained U.S. patent No. 9066926B2. It is generally recognized as safe (GRAS) by US FDA, and passed the US FDA Food New Dietary Ingredients (NDI). In addition, there are 4 published studies on human trials using UC-II® with more than 300 testing subjects.






Vitamin C plays a very important role in human health. Vitamin C can promote collagen production, help wound healing, and increase the growth of connective tissue, bones and teeth in the body. Moreover, vitamin C is a powerful antioxidant. FLEXGENICS includes the new generation vitamin C - PUREWAY-C ™, which comes from the United States and has been verified by many clinical researches. Its unique form has superior uptake, bioavailability and retention in cells, compared with other form of vitamin C, PUREWAY-C ™ is increased by 233%.

In comparison with other vitamin C supplements available on the market, PUREWAY-C ™ is GRAS-affirmed and stomach friendly. Each FLEXGENICS capsule contains 30 mg of PUREWAY-C ™ along with the other three ingredients, which can help you age well and move through life with ease.






FLEXGENICS also contains the high quality vitamin D from Switzerland, which was extracted from natural lanolin. Meanwhile, the oil medium FLEXGENICS used was the purest medium chain triglyceride oil (MCT oil); it was extracted and refined from coconut oil. It's rich with 99.999% purity of medium-chain fatty acids C8 (ACRIAC ACID) and C10 (CAPRIC ACID). The characteristics of the purified MCT oil creates the high stability, it is uneasy to decay, but easy to store and has no uncomfortable oily taste. The pure MCT oil can be absorbed by the human body easier, it can enhance the absorption rate of vitamin D3.

Vitamin D can increase the absorption of calcium and participate in the growth and development of bones and teeth. Meanwhile, vitamin D can help maintain the normal physiology of neuromuscular, and promote the release of bone calcium to maintain blood calcium balance. Many studies have confirmed that vitamin D plays an important role in the regulation of physical conditions and physiological functions.











100% HIGH PURITY VERIFICATION

At realpromise, purity verification is the highest priority in every aspect. From the purity and safety of raw materials to quality control; to the finished product inspection, we choose to work with international third-party independent laboratory and certifiers to verify that each batch of our products meets our quality control requirements and production standards to ensure our quality can bring the greatest benefit to the customers. We inspect more than hundreds of items regarding safety, in order to ensure that you can have the highest purity products. Each batch of our products has passed 400 rigorous inspections and analyses, including four major heavy metal inspections, harmful microorganism inspections, and 380 pesticide residue inspections. In addition, some products will undergo activity monitoring, or do more purity testing for special ingredients. For example, Babe D3 has added 12 preservatives testing and 9 multi-mycotoxins testing. Furthermore, we additionally test for plasticizers on oil-based products. Our quality is worthy of your trust; please feel at ease to take the high-purity dietary supplements carefully designed by realpromise.


100% HIGH SPECIFICATION MANUFACTURING

Our manufacturing factories have passed many certifications. Whether it is a manufacturing factory in Canada or Taiwan, we only choose the most stringent standard applicable for any process line to produce our carefully developed products. Our C.A. manufacturing factory has GMP and U.S. FDA (Food and Drug Administration) certification, as well as HALAL certification. The manufacturing factory in Taiwan is certified by a third-party organization - U.K. URS, which complies with HACCP and ISO 22000 safety regulations. The highest quality is worthy of your trust and confidence.


100% NEVER LIST

At realpromise, we make a conscious effort to avoid preservatives and harmful artificial chemical additives. When researching formulations and manufacturing, purity and safety are always our uncompromising principle. We insist on never using the following ingredients in our products, we will definitely keep a close eye out for you.


100% UNCOMPROMISING QUALITY

We are convinced that quality and efficacy are the cornerstones of nutritional supplements, which is also our guarantee to you. The use of inferior raw materials for the sake of cost will deeply affect the quality and effectiveness after consumption, so we only use the clinically-proven raw materials from well-known brands. In our opinion, the so-called high-quality dietary supplements must meet the following three standards :

Absorption Rate:For high-quality nutritional supplements, the efficacy after consumption depends on the absorption rate of the ingredients themselves. After all, the efficacy is highly related to the form of the ingredients. We insist on using the raw materials with highest-quality active form available to ensure our customers can achieve the best results after taking in our products. 

Origin:The origin of the ingredients is the crucial point. Our principle in terms of choosing ingredients includes 1). The efficacy has been validated by a number of clinically trials. 2). The raw materials have to be from high-purity well-known brands. 3). The proof of high absorption rate and active form. Moreover, we never use inferior artificial chemicals to synthesize nutrients.

Form:Our products are mainly in the form of transparent capsules. Capsule formats are safer than tablets, because many additives have to add to tablets during molding process. Meanwhile, artificial colors and titanium dioxide are added to make colored capsules/tablets. All of these could cause potential harms to your body. Rejecting to use any risky substances in our products is our promise. In addition, realpromise is also extremely careful in the choice of capsule sizes. We understand the sizes of the capsules could affect the user acceptance and compliance. We intend to make the product easier to swallow, thus reducing the discomfort and rejection from the users. We always try to stand on the perspective of our consumers, and provide the best nutritional supplements without putting your feelings on the back burner.






  • Other Ingredients : Capsule (Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Purified Water), Microcrystalline α-Cellulose, Silicon Dioxide. Contains Egg.
     Size : 30 Count.
    Suggested Use : Take 1 capsule per day on an empty stomach. Do not exceed 1 capsule a day. Taking more is not beneficial.
    Caution : 1). Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.  2). Keep out of reach of children.  3). This product contains egg and is not suitable for people with allergies. Women who are pregnant or breastfeeding and those who are allergic to eggs should avoid taking it.
    Product Effective Date : 24 Months.
    Storage : Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.
    Manufacturer : Real Promise Co. Ltd.
    Food Enterprises Registration No : A-152427266-00000-2.
    Origin : Taiwan.
    Product Liability Insurance : This product has been insured by Tokio Marine News Insurance Co., Ltd. Insurance no : 1702010ML000404.
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • T-Cat Express
  • T-Cat Express (Taiwan offshore islands)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • Family Mart Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup only (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • Lalamove (Taipei City only)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • SF Express (Hong Kong)
  • SF Express (Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, and Malaysia)

Payment Options

  • 客服專用-退貨退款 (銀行轉帳/ATM)
  • Credit Card (Support Visa, Master, JCB overseas transaction)
  • LINE Pay
  • Pay on Family Mart Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Pay on 7-11 Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Bank Transfer
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

捷力關鍵 膠囊食品

捷力關鍵 膠囊食品

+ 經臨床驗證西班牙專利蛋殼膜 Ovomet® 萃取物
+ 每顆含足量美國專利非變性二型膠原蛋白 UC-Ⅱ® 40 毫克
+ 高濃度雙主成分,經臨床實證功效更勝葡萄糖胺
+ 添加維生素 C、D3,提供全面性支持


全店,Real 官方商城購物滿1000元免運

{{ productService.variationPriceMemberTag(variationSelected) }}
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

每筆訂單限購 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
顧客評價
商品描述

FLEXGENICS "捷力關鍵" 膠囊是一創新配方,結合目前臨床上超越葡糖糖胺與軟骨素的兩大主成分 - 西班牙專利蛋殼膜 OVOMET® 以及美國專利非變性二型膠原蛋白 UC-Ⅱ®,以及專利維生素 C 與維生素 D,經臨床驗證的雙效強力主成分,幫助維持靈活關鍵,快速有感,生活隨心所欲不卡卡!







FLEXGENICS "捷力關鍵" 膠囊中的主要成分是西班牙 EGGNOVO 公司的 OVOMET® 蛋殼膜。OVOMET® 是從蛋殼膜中取得之純天然營養成分,通過專利製程技術獲得,包含 I、V 和 X型膠原蛋白、彈性蛋白、玻尿酸、葡萄糖胺、硫酸軟骨素、溶菌酶和其他蛋白質。可以給您的關鍵時刻有效支持,靈活您的行動力。

OVOMET® 含有許多必需胺基酸、硫胺基酸和支鏈胺基酸,對於維持生理機能有幫助,這是葡萄糖胺和軟骨素所沒有的。經臨床實驗證明,每日建議劑量低,只需 300mg。每 300mg OVOMET® 中,膠原蛋白的含量,等於取自 10.5 顆雞蛋殼。

OVOMET® 為純天然蛋殼來源,為非基因改造,無化學添加,在歐盟以生態創新計劃的角度出發,提倡使用蛋殼為原料,應用範圍廣。OVOMET® 製程採用對環境友善的專利製程技術,提升純度 90% 以上,專利編號:ES2327087B2、ES2181580A1。此外,OVOMET® 通過環境產品聲明 EPD®、美國 FDA-GRAS、加拿大 FDA 功效證明、西班牙 HACCP 認證、西班牙官方健康證明、HALAL 認證,並有多項臨床實證和國際期刊佐證。






FLEXGENICS "捷力關鍵" 膠囊中的另一種活性成分是 UC-II® 非變性的 II 型膠原蛋白。UC-II® 萃取自雞胸軟骨,是美國專利 InterHealth 授權全球第一非變性的 II 型膠原蛋白獨特專利低溫技術,能生產出完整保有最原始的三股螺旋結構(甘胺酸、脯胺酸和羥脯胺酸三條胜肽)的活性膠原蛋白。膠原蛋白佔人體總蛋白質量 30%,體內常見的膠原蛋白類型有第一、二、三和四型,其中第一、三、四型膠原蛋白存在於表層,第二型膠原蛋白則與靈活度相關,是運動員、銀髮族保養身體的重要營養素。

「變性二型膠原蛋白」和「非變性二型膠原蛋白」的差異在於,變性二型膠原蛋白的萃取技術為「水解型」,經過酸化或鹼化加工處理。挑選變性二型膠原蛋白產品時,建議先評估萃取技術,優先選擇不僅保留較完整的活性,分子也更小的水解二型膠原蛋白型態,更容易被身體吸收,攝取每日建議劑量,幫助靈活度並增加日常活動力,提升生活品質。

非變性二型膠原蛋白則大多由雞胸軟骨低溫萃取,保留了完整的三股螺旋立體結構,但因分子量大,建議選擇有實驗數據支持吸收度的產品,每日持續補充可以調節生理機能,幫助健康維持。

根據原廠實驗,40 毫克的 UC-II® 就能擁有加倍靈活的關鍵效果,其效果更是 “葡萄糖胺+軟骨素” 的 2 倍以上,UC-II® 顯然已成為行動力原料上的首選。UC-II® 擁有美國五項製程專利,獲得美國專利 US PATENT NO. 9066926B2。被美國 FDA SELF-AFFIRMED GRAS「認定為安全的食品」,通過美國 FDA 食品新膳食補充成份登記 NDI此外,採用 UC-II® 之人體試驗已有四篇臨床文獻發表,且受試者超過 300 人。






維生素 C 在人體健康扮演相當重要的角色,維生素 C 可以促進膠原蛋白生成,有助於傷口癒合;增加體內結締組織、骨骼及牙齒的生長;並具抗氧化作用。FLEXGENICS "捷力關鍵" 膠囊精選全新次世代的維生素 C - PUREWAY-C ™,來自美國並經臨床研究驗證,其獨特的成分可以提升吸收率與體內的保留率,與一般維生素 C 相比可以提升 233%。

相較於一般市售維生素 C,PUREWAY-C ™ 更為溫和,食用後較不會引起不適。FLEXGENICS "捷力關鍵" 膠囊每顆添加 30 毫克的 PUREWAY-C ™ ,搭配其他複方成份,能有效鞏固關鍵時刻,讓您行動力滿滿!







FLEXGENICS "捷力關鍵" 膠囊亦添加來自瑞士最高品質的維生素 D,萃取自天然羊毛脂。油脂介質嚴選高純度的純化中鏈三酸甘油酯 (MCT OIL),萃取精製自椰子油, 含有超高純度 99.999 % 的中鏈脂肪酸 C8 (羊脂酸 CAPRYLIC ACID) 與 C10 (羊蠟酸 CAPRIC ACID)。純化中鏈三酸甘油酯本身的特性,使得油脂穩定性高,不易腐敗, 不會有油耗味,保存容易。此外,高純度的 C8 與 C10 純化中鏈三酸甘油酯,人體容易吸收,可提高維生素 D3 的吸收率。

維生素 D 能增進鈣吸收,幫助骨骼與牙齒的生長發育。維生素 D 亦有助於維持神經肌肉的正常生理,並能促進釋放骨鈣,以維持血鈣平衡。隨著醫療的發展與進步,證明足夠的維生素 D 能幫助調整體質,調節生理機能。










100% 高純度驗證

在 realpromise,純度驗證是每一個環節我們最注重的事情。從原物料的純度與安全性品管;到完成品的檢驗,我們選擇送至第三方公正單位的國際檢驗實驗室,驗證每一批產品均符合我們品管要求與生產標準,以確保我們的品質能帶給客人最大的效益。我們檢驗超過數百項的安全項目,就是為了確保您能食用最高等級的純度產品。我們每一批產品,皆通過 400 次嚴格檢驗分析,包含四大重金屬檢驗、有害性微生物檢驗、380 項農藥殘留檢驗,此外,部分商品還會做活性監測,或是針對特殊成分,做更多的純度檢驗證明,例如嬰幼兒 D3 滴劑增加 12 項防腐劑檢驗測試及 9 項食品黴菌多重毒素檢測。油脂性產品皆會額外抽驗塑化劑。我們的品質值得您的信賴,請安心食用 realpromise 為您精心設計的高純度營養保健品。


100% 高規格製造

我們的製造廠經過許多認證,無論加拿大或台灣的製造廠,我們只挑選了最嚴格的製程規範設備來生產我們精心研製的產品。我們的加拿大製造廠具有 GMP 與美國 FDA (FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION) 認證,以及 HALAL 清真認證。台灣的製造廠則經英國 URS 第三方公正機構認證,符合 HACCP 與 ISO 22000 安全規範。最高品質,值得您的信賴與放心。


100% 決不使用的成分

在 realpromise,我們堅持不使用任何化學有害性的物質。在研究配方以及製造時,純度與安全度永遠是我們的最高準則。我們堅持永不使用以下成分在我們的產品中,您可以放心我們替您絕對把關:


100% 絕不妥協的品質

我們深信品質與有效性,是營養品的基石,更是我們給您的保證。產品的成本上選用了次等的原物料,將會影響到品質與食用後的成效,因此我們只選用經臨床驗證的知名品牌原料。一個高品質營養品須具備以下三大條件:

吸收率:一個高品質營養品,其食用後的成效取決於成分本身的吸收率,而吸收率與成分的形式息息相關,我們堅持採用最高品質的活性形式原料,確保您食用後能達到最佳的成效。

來源:成分的來源至關重要,我們挑選的幾項重要標的包括 1). 經多項臨床驗證功效。2). 高純度品牌原料。3). 高吸收率與活性實證。此外,我們決不使用劣質的人工化學合成營養素。

形式:我們的產品以透明膠囊為主,膠囊產品成分安全,不像錠劑配方為了打錠加入許多的添加物,而有色的膠囊或錠劑,則添加了人工色素與二氧化鈦,這些都是有潛在性風險的物質,我們決不使用。而您吞嚥時的便利性也是我們的優先考量,太大顆造成吞嚥時的不適與恐懼感,是我們堅持在食用保健品維持健康的同時,不需要犧牲的條件。






  • 內容物:UC-II® 膠原蛋白複合物 (雞胸軟骨、氯化鉀) (含非變性二型膠原蛋白)、OVOMET® 蛋殼膜粉末 (含彈性蛋白、膠原蛋白、玻尿酸)、複方維生素 C (含抗壞血酸、柑橘萃取物、米糠粉)、植物膠囊 (羥丙基甲基纖維素、純水)、微結晶狀 α- 纖維素、維生素 D3 (含辛烯基丁二酸鈉澱粉、蔗糖、維生素 C、中鏈三酸甘油酯、二氧化矽、維生素 E、維生素 D3)、二氧化矽。
     包裝規格:每瓶 30 顆。
    食用建議:每日 1 顆,睡前空腹食用,1 日請勿超過 1 顆,多食無益。
    注意事項:1). 請存放於陰涼乾燥處, 避免日光直射。 2). 請置於兒童不易取得之處。 3). 本產品含有蛋製品,不適合對其過敏體質者食用。懷孕、哺乳期間婦女及對蛋過敏者應避免食用。
    有效期限:24 個月。
    保存方式:請置於陰涼乾燥處保存,避免日光直曬。
    國內負責廠商 : 宇晟生醫科技有限公司。
    食品業者登入字號 : A-152427266-00000-2。
    原產地 (國):台灣。
    產品責任險 : 本商品已向新安東京海上產物保險股份有限公司投保,保險單號 : 1700008ML000461。
送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • 黑貓-常溫
  • 黑貓-常溫(離島地區專用)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • 全家 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 全家 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • Lalamove 快遞 (僅限大台北地區)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • 順豐貨運 (香港)
  • 順豐貨運 (越南、泰國、新加坡、馬來西亞)

付款方式

  • 客服專用-退貨退款 (銀行轉帳/ATM)
  • LINE Pay
  • 信用卡(支援國內外Visa, Master, JCB)(不支援AE)
  • 全家 C2C 取貨付款
  • 7-11取貨付款
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
顧客評價
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}