{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

ACTIVFOLATE

ACTIVFOLATE

+ A body-ready, fourth generation patented folate - Quatrefolic®
+ Proprietary soluble fiber increases stability
+ Vegetarian, micro capsule size, easy to swallow


Free Shipping for order over NT $1000 on order

台灣離島免運優惠 on order

INTERNATIONAL FREE SHIPPING on order

NT$500
NT$450
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Description
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
Description



Folate is known as vitamin B9; as humans (and other mammals) cannot synthesize folates, they must be obtained via diet. Folate is found in dark green leafy vegetables (spinach and brussels sprouts), beans, nuts, and even peas in addition to the animal products such as milk and dairy products, egg yolk, and liver. However, natural food-derived folate is unstable and easily oxidized, and it is quickly lost during cooking, processing or storage. Fresh leafy vegetables stored at room temperature may lose up to 70% of their folate activity within three days and a cooking process in water can increase the loss to 95%.






Food folates (the first generation) are susceptible to oxidation, they rapidly lose activity in foods and have a bioavailability range of 25-50%, depending on kind of food.

On the contrary, folic acid, the synthetic form of Monoglutamyl Folate, is almost completely stable for months or even years and can be considered as a “second generation folate". It is also a common type of folic acid supplement on the market. The disadvantage of folic acid is it generally has lower body availability. In fact, whether it is a general food source or synthetic folic acid, after human's consumption, it needs to be converted to 5-MTHF type before the human body can use it. The conversion ability however may be affected by many factors.

The calcium salt of 5-methyltetrahydrofolate is available commercially and represents the third generation of folate. Until now, 5-methyltetrahydrofolate calcium salt was the only folic acid derivative available on the market, and able to penetrate the body cells without the need of further metabolism process. Its absorption rate towards the human body has been significantly improved. However, this type of folate has not been approved by the Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan, it still needs to pass the safety verification. In short, calcium salt type folic acid is an unapproved ingredient to be used in nutritional products under Taiwan's law.

As for (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Glucosamine Salt (Quatrefolic®), it represents the fourth generation folate endowed with long lasting stability as well as a peculiarly high water solubility, improved bioavailability and well established safety. Studies have shown that Quatrefolic®'s water solubility is 100 times more soluble than the third generation calcium salt type of folate. Its absorption rate in the human body, and the safety has also been confirmed by many clinical trials. After a long period of evaluation and review, the US FDA has officially approved Quatrefolic® as a safe and edible nutritional ingredient [New Dietary Ingredient (NDI)].






ACTIVFOLATE by realpromise used "BODY-READY" Methyltetrahydrofolate (6S)-5-MTHF - Quatrefolic®, which is a naturally reduced form with much better stability, higher solubility, and greater bioavailability. ACTIVFOLATE has been confirmed by researches that it has better activity and can be directly converted; it is also better absorbed than traditional folic acid and can be stored in the body. 




-  SYNTHETIC FOLIC ACID VS ACTIVFOLATE  -  


-  MICRO CAPSULES, EASY TO SWALLOW  -

ACTIVFOLATE also added citric acid and chose patented Fibryxa® from Japan - a water-soluble dietary fiber, to increase the stability of folate. The micro capsules were France-imported, it is not only vegetarian friendly, but also more suitable for the need of Asian pregnant women. Our goal is to make the product easier to swallow, thus reducing the discomfort and rejection from the users.




Folate is a crucial nutrient for all of us: women, pregnant or not, and men as well. Folate is like a master switch in a physical process called the methylation cycle. This is the mechanism that allows our bodies to function by turning on and off the individual biological switches for a host of body systems. When folate is working optimally, it has a significant positive impact on the formation of red blood cells, the formation of nucleic acids and nucleoproteins, and helps the normal development and growth of fetus.

Folate is a water-soluble vitamin and cannot be stored in the body for a long time. Since the body cannot produce folate on its own and it is difficult to store it in the body, it's recommended to supplement folate daily via diet or dietary supplements. According to the analysis of the nutritional status of folate in Taiwan for the past ten years, the amount of intake of dark green vegetables and fruits for adults 19-30 years old is low, which will indeed affect the intake of folate. Meanwhile, 19-30 years old is also the peak group for pregnancy and preparing for pregnancy. Insufficient folate intake will have a corresponding negative effect.


ACTIVFOLATE is a formula specially designed for pregnant women. It’s common knowledge that folate is one of the most important B vitamins to take during pregnancy. Every ACTIVFOLATE capsule contains 400 mcg of patented (6S)-5- Methyltetrahydrofolate Glucosamine Salt, which is more active, can be used directly, can be better absorbed than synthetic folic acid as well. ACTIVFOLATE meets the suggested daily dose for pregnant woman from American Pregnancy Association (APA) - it suggests to consume 400 – 800 mcg of folate everyday throughout entire pregnancy. If you’re trying to conceive, it’s also recommended that you consume this same amount of folate (400 mcg for pre-pregnancy is generally fine) to maximize your chances of getting pregnant. In late pregnancy, please adjust the content of folate according to the recommendations of the doctor or medical professional. Choose well-absorbed ACTIVFOLATE for your unborn baby's health! ‎‎




100% HIGH PURITY VERIFICATION

At realpromise, purity verification is the highest priority in every aspect. From the purity and safety of raw materials to quality control; to the finished product inspection, we choose to work with international third-party independent laboratory and certifiers to verify that each batch of our products meets our quality control requirements and production standards to ensure our quality can bring the greatest benefit to the customers. We inspect more than hundreds of items regarding safety, in order to ensure that you can have the highest purity products. Each batch of our products has passed at least 600 rigorous inspections and analyses, including four major heavy metal inspections, harmful microorganism inspections, 410 pesticide residue inspections and 233 qualitative screening test of chemicals for clinical use. In addition, some products will undergo activity monitoring, or do more purity testing for special ingredients. For example, Babe D3 has added 12 preservatives testing and 9 multi-mycotoxins testing. Our quality is worthy of your trust; please feel at ease to take the high-purity dietary supplements carefully designed by realpromise.


100% HIGH SPECIFICATION MANUFACTURING

Our manufacturing factories have passed many certifications. Whether it is a manufacturing factory in Canada or Taiwan, we only choose the most stringent standard applicable for any process line to produce our carefully developed products. Our C.A. manufacturing factory has GMP and U.S. FDA (Food and Drug Administration) certification, as well as HALAL certification. The manufacturing factory in Taiwan is certified by a third-party organization - U.K. URS, which complies with HACCP and ISO 22000 safety regulations. The highest quality is worthy of your trust and confidence.


100% NEVER LIST

At realpromise, we make a conscious effort to avoid preservatives and harmful artificial chemical additives. When researching formulations and manufacturing, purity and safety are always our uncompromising principle. We insist on never using the following ingredients in our products, we will definitely keep a close eye out for you.


100% UNCOMPROMISING QUALITY

We are convinced that quality and efficacy are the cornerstones of nutritional supplements, which is also our guarantee to you. The use of inferior raw materials for the sake of cost will deeply affect the quality and effectiveness after consumption, so we only use the clinically-proven raw materials from well-known brands. In our opinion, the so-called high-quality dietary supplements must meet the following three standards :

Absorption Rate:For high-quality nutritional supplements, the efficacy after consumption depends on the absorption rate of the ingredients themselves. After all, the efficacy is highly related to the form of the ingredients. We insist on using the raw materials with highest-quality active form available to ensure our customers can achieve the best results after taking in our products.

Origin:The origin of the ingredients is the crucial point. Our principle in terms of choosing ingredients includes 1). The efficacy has been validated by a number of clinically trials. 2). The raw materials have to be from high-purity well-known brands. 3). The proof of high absorption rate and active form. Moreover, we never use inferior artificial chemicals to synthesize nutrients.

Form:Our products are mainly in the form of transparent capsules. Capsule formats are safer than tablets, because many additives have to add to tablets during molding process. Meanwhile, artificial colors and titanium dioxide are added to make colored capsules/tablets. All of these could cause potential harms to your body. Rejecting to use any risky substances in our products is our promise. In addition, realpromise is also extremely careful in the choice of capsule sizes. We understand the sizes of the capsules could affect the user acceptance and compliance. We intend to make the product easier to swallow, thus reducing the discomfort and rejection from the users. We always try to stand on the perspective of our consumers, and provide the best nutritional supplements without putting your feelings on the back burner.



When should I start taking ActivFolate? How much should I take?

Under normal circumstance, it is recommended to start ACTIVFOLATE 3 months before you start trying to conceive. In short, the most critical period for ACTIVFOLATE supplementation is 6 months - 3 months before conception and the first 3 months of pregnancy. This is not saying there in no need to supplement ACTIVFOLATE at other times. In fact, an appropriate amount of folate is needed throughout pregnancy. All women of childbearing age should at least take about one capsule of ACTIVFOLATE (400 mcg) each day, which can support the healthy development of the fetus.


Which kind of folate should I choose?

Due to some genetic influences from Asian, the general folic acid cannot be metabolized, and there may be side effects after taking. ACTIVFOLATE is the latest fourth-generation folate, which can be directly used in human body after taking to avoid the problems caused by gene.


If I get pregnant unplanned, should I increase the dose of folic acid supplement?

Since the development of the fetus often occurs within the first 2-4 weeks of pregnancy, it is very important to get enough folate in the first trimester. If you find an unplanned pregnancy, you should start folate supplement immediately, Whether you should increase the amount of intake, please consult a gynaecologist or a medical professional.


After taking "ActivFolate" supplement for 3 months, I am still not conceived. Should I continue to take it?

It is very safe to supplement 400 mcg of folate daily, even if you take it for a long period of time. Therefore, if you do not plan to give up having a baby, you can continue to take ACTIVFOLATE supplement.


Should I take ActivFolate before or after meals?

Both are fine. In general, you can take ActivFolate with or without food, as long as you take ActivFolate at the same time every day, whether it is morning or evening. However, some experts suggest that folate should be taken half an hour or an hour after a meal. For 24 hours a day, taking ActivFolate in the morning is the best, especially after half an hour or one hour after breakfast; the absorption rate is considered higher.


Can I get enough folic acid from my diet alone?

Many people think getting nutrients from food is safer than from supplements. If you can get enough nutrition from food, try not to take supplements at all. Although green leafy vegetables, fruits, and animal livers contain a lot of folate, the folate losses during harvesting, processing, and cooking is as high as 50% to 90%. Heating especially causes the biggest damage to folate. Thus, it’s difficult to get the amount of folate recommended for pregnant women from food alone. Therefore, taking ActivFolate supplement is necessary, as long as you follow the intake instructions from medical professionals, you have no need to worry about side effect.


Folic acid is contained in a lot of nutritional supplements and powdered milk drink for pregnant women, will I have folate overdose problems?

In addition to folate supplements mentioned above, some vitamins and powdered milk drink for pregnant women also contain folic acid. Mothers-to-be should choose according to their own need and circumstances. No matter which one is chosen, the intake amount of folate daily should be counted. The total amount has to at least reach 400 mcg and no more than 1000 mcg; or consult a physician or medical professionals before use.






Other Ingredients : Isomaltodextrin, Citric Acid, Hydroxycellulose Methylcellulose, Water.
Size : 30 Count.
Suggested Use : One capsule daily, or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Caution : 1). Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.  2). Keep out of reach of children.  3). If taking other nutritional supplements or medication, consult your healthcare practitioner before use.
Product Effective Date : 24 Months.
Storage : Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place away from sunlight.
Manufacturer : Real Promise Co. Ltd.
Food Enterprises Registration No : A-152427266-00000-2.
Origin : Taiwan.
Product Liability Insurance : This product has been insured by Tokio Marine News Insurance Co., Ltd. Insurance no : 1702010ML000404.
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • SF Express ( USA, Canada)
  • SF Express (Hong Kong)
  • 7-11 Cross border pick-up only
  • T-Cat Express
  • T-Cat Express (Taiwan offshore islands)
  • Family Mart Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup only (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • SF Express (Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, and Malaysia)

Payment Options

  • Credit Card (VISA / Master / JCB)
  • LINE Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • JKOPay
  • Credit Card Installment
  • Bank Transfer_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Pay on Family Mart Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Pay on 7-11 Store Pickup (C2C)
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
  • 客服專用-退貨退款
  • 現金付款(自取)
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

韻喜葉酸(孕喜葉酸) 30顆裝

韻喜葉酸(孕喜葉酸) 30顆裝

+ 榮獲美國 Mom's Choice Awards 金獎
+ 高吸收率義大利專利活性葉酸 Quatrefolic®
+ 美國超迷你膠囊,輕鬆好吞嚥


全店,Real 官方商城購物滿1000元免運

NT$500
NT$450
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

商品購買上限為 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
顧客評價
商品描述

葉酸被稱為維生素 B9,動物體內無法自行合成,所以需要經由食物攝取。葉酸廣泛存在於許多食物之中,深綠色蔬菜例如球芽甘藍及部分水果。動物性食物來源則包含牛奶、乳製品、蛋黃或肝臟。但是天然食物來源的葉酸不穩定又容易氧化,在食物烹煮的過程、加工製造或存放中都迅速流失。新鮮的葉菜類儲存在室溫中三天內其葉酸活性可能會流失高達 70%。而在水中烹煮,其葉酸活性可能會流失高達 95%。






天然葉酸 (第ㄧ代的葉酸) 易被氧化,它們在食物中的活性迅速喪失,其生物利​​用度範圍為 25-50%,取決於食物的種類。

而合成葉酸 Folic Acid,是一種相當穩定,可以保存數月甚至到一年以上的葉酸型式,此種葉酸視為第二代的葉酸,也是市面上常見的葉酸補充品型式。但一般葉酸身體利用度低,無論是一般食物來源或是合成葉酸,在人體食用後,都需轉化為 5-MTHF 型式,人體才能利用,但轉化能力則可能受許多因素影響。

第三代葉酸是具有活性的鈣鹽型式葉酸 (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Calcium Salt,人體的吸收率已經大幅提升。但此一型式的葉酸台灣衛福部尚未核准,仍有安全驗證的必要性。在台灣鈣鹽型式葉酸是未經核可的營養保健品使用成分。

至於第四代葉酸 (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate Glucosamine Salt (Quatrefolic®),其具有更佳的穩定性,並且大幅提高水溶性,比第三代鈣鹽型式葉酸溶解度還要提高 100 倍,進而提升在人體內的吸收率,而安全性也經過臨床研究的證實。在經過長時間的評估與審核後,美國 FDA 也正式核准 Quatrefolic® 為安全可食用的營養成分 [New Dietary Ingredient (NDI)]。






realpromise 全新推出具有更佳吸收力的 ACTIVFOLATE 韻喜葉酸膠囊食品,其含有 “BODY-READY” 甲基四氫葉酸 (6S)-5-MTHF,為天然還原型態。穩定性佳、溶解度高、生物利用率高;經研究證實擁有更好的活性能直接轉換,比傳統葉酸更好吸收,並能儲存於體內。




-  市售葉酸 VS 韻喜葉酸  -  


-  超微膠囊 增加吞嚥的滿意度  -

韻喜葉酸膠囊添加檸檬酸與日本專利 Fibryxa® 水溶性膳食纖維,增加穩定性。並使用法國進口超微素食膠囊,適合亞洲孕婦食用,增加孕婦食用滿意度。




葉酸是一種人人都需要的營養物質 : 女性,無論懷孕與否,男性亦是。葉酸就像一個身體過程的主開關,這是允許我們身體運轉的機制,透過打開和關閉身體各個開關來運轉。當其呈現最佳化作用時,有助於紅血球的形成,核酸與核蛋白的形成,亦可幫助胎兒的正常發育與生長。葉酸屬於水溶性維生素,無法長期儲存在體內。由於人體無法自行製造葉酸,而且又難以儲存在體內,因此必須每天透過日常飲食或營養食品等方式來積極補充。根據台灣十年來國人葉酸營養狀況分析,19-30 歲成年人的深綠色蔬菜和水果攝取量偏低,這會影響到葉酸的攝取,加上19-30 歲剛好也是備孕與懷孕的高峰族群,若葉酸攝取不足,會有相應的影響。


韻喜葉酸即是針對孕媽咪而設計的配方,每顆韻喜葉酸膠囊含有 400 mcg 的專利葉酸,具活性能直接利用,比合成葉酸更好吸收。符合美國孕婦協會建議攝取量,全孕期皆可補充。眾所周知,葉酸是懷孕期間最重要的 B 群維生素之一。美國孕婦協會 (American Pregnancy Association; APA) 建議嘗試懷孕的女性,準備懷孕時期的前三個月,即需要開始補充葉酸,建議每日補充 400-800 微克的葉酸 (約 0.4–0.8 毫克)。每日建議的上限值為不超過 1000 微克 (1 克)。到了懷孕晚期,再根據醫師或醫療專業人員的建議調整葉酸的食用含量。選擇好吸收的葉酸,替寶寶的健康把關!‎‎




100% 高純度驗證

在 realpromise,純度驗證是每一個環節我們最注重的事情。從原物料的純度與安全性品管;到完成品的檢驗,我們選擇送至第三方公正單位的國際檢驗實驗室,驗證每一批產品均符合我們的品管要求與生產標準後,才核准銷售給信賴我們的客戶。我們檢驗超過數百項的安全項目,就是為了確保您能食用最高等級的純度產品。我們的每一批產品,都經過詳細的檢驗分析,包含重金屬檢驗、有害性微生物分析,以及 380 項農藥殘留檢驗。


100% 高規格製造

我們的製造廠經過許多認證,無論加拿大或台灣的製造廠,我們只挑選了最嚴格的製程規範設備來生產我們精心研製的產品。我們的加拿大製造廠具有 GMP 與美國 FDA (FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION) 認證,以及 HALAL 清真認證。台灣的製造廠則經英國 URS 第三方公正機構認證,符合 HACCP 與 ISO 22000 安全規範。最高品質,值得您的信賴與放心。


100% 決不使用的成分

在 realpromise,我們堅持不使用任何化學有害性的物質。在研究配方以及製造時,純度與安全度永遠是我們的最高準則。我們堅持永不使用以下成分在我們的產品中,您可以放心我們替您絕對把關:


100% 絕不妥協的品質

我們深信品質與有效性,是營養品的基石,更是我們給您的保證。產品的成本上選用了次等的原物料,將會影響到品質與食用後的成效,因此我們只選用經臨床驗證的知名品牌原料。一個高品質營養品須具備以下三大條件:

吸收率:一個高品質營養品,其食用後的成效取決於成分本身的吸收率,而吸收率與成分的形式息息相關,我們堅持採用最高品質的活性形式原料,確保您食用後能達到最佳的成效。

來源:成分的來源至關重要,我們挑選的幾項重要標的包括 1). 經多項臨床驗證功效。2). 高純度品牌原料。3). 高吸收率與活性實證。此外,我們決不使用劣質的人工化學合成營養素。

形式:我們的產品以透明膠囊為主,膠囊產品成分安全,不像錠劑配方為了打錠加入許多的添加物,而有色的膠囊或錠劑,則添加了人工色素與二氧化鈦,這些都是有潛在性風險的物質,我們決不使用。而您吞嚥時的便利性也是我們的優先考量,太大顆造成吞嚥時的不適與恐懼感,是我們堅持在食用保健品維持健康的同時,不需要犧牲的條件。



葉酸什麼時候補?每天補多少?

一般情況下懷孕的前 3 個月,建議開始補充葉酸。所以一般葉酸補充的最關鍵時期為六個月,懷孕前三個月和懷孕初期的三個月,這並不是說其它時候就不需要了,其實在整個孕期都是需要適量的葉酸的。育齡女性每天建議補充 400 - 600 微克左右的葉酸補充品,可以支持胎兒的健康發育。至於食用上限,一天不要超過 1000 微克即可。


我該選擇哪一種葉酸?

一般市售營養補充品的葉酸 (Folic Acid) 由於部分亞洲人基因影響的關係,所以並沒有辦法代謝,食用後可能會有副作用。韻喜葉酸是選用最新第四代活性葉酸,食用後可以直接利用,避免因為基因問題的影響。


意外懷孕該加量補葉酸嗎?

由於胎兒發育在孕後 2-4 週,因此,懷孕的最初 3 個月補充葉酸最為重要,如果發現意外懷孕,應該立即開始補充葉酸。是否應該增加食用量,請先諮詢婦產科醫師或醫療專業人士。


補充葉酸 3 個月了還沒有懷孕,能繼續嗎?

一般市面上常見的維生素 每天補充 400 微克的葉酸是非常安全的,即使長期食用也不會產生不良反應。所以,如果您沒有放棄懷孕的打算,就可以繼續補葉酸。


葉酸該飯前還是飯後吃?

都可以。一般而言您可以在有或沒有食物的情況下食用葉酸,只要每天在同一時間食用葉酸,無論是早上還是晚上。但亦有專家建議是餐後半小時或一小時吃葉酸。就一天 24 小時而言,清晨食用葉酸是最佳的,水溶性維生素空腹食用吸收效率會比較高。


食物能代替食用葉酸補充品嗎?

很多人認為從食物攝取比較安全,如果能食補就儘量不吃營養品。雖然綠葉蔬菜、水果、動物肝臟中都含有不少葉酸,但是葉酸在食物貯存、加工和烹調的過程中損失高達 50%~90%,尤其是加熱對葉酸破壞最大,所以通過飲食幾乎無法達到孕期每天需要的葉酸的標準量。因此,食用葉酸補充品是必要的,只要按醫療專業人員指導食用,不會有副作用無須過度擔心。


營養品、孕婦奶粉中都含有葉酸,會不會造成過量?

除了前面提到的葉酸補充品,一些孕媽咪專用的維他命、孕婦奶粉中也含有葉酸,孕媽咪可以根據自己的具體情況選擇,但無論選擇哪種,都要計算一下每天補充葉酸的量,最少須食用 400 微克,最多不要超過 1000 微克 ( 1 毫克),或請先諮詢醫師或醫療專業人士。






內容物:異麥芽糊精、檸檬酸、(6S)-5-甲基四氫葉酸葡萄糖胺鹽、膠皮成分 (羥丙基甲基纖維素、純水)。
包裝規格:每瓶 30 顆。
食用建議:每日 1-2 顆。或請諮詢醫療專業人士後食用。多食無益。
注意事項:1). 請存放於陰涼乾燥處, 避免日光直射。 2). 請置於兒童不易取得之處。 3). 特殊體質或正服用藥物者使用前先諮詢醫療人員。
有效期限:24 個月。
保存方式:請置於陰涼乾燥處保存,避免日光直曬。
國內負責廠商 : 宇晟生醫科技有限公司。
食品業者登入字號 : A-152427266-00000-2。
原產地 (國):台灣。
產品責任險 : 本商品已向新安東京海上產物保險股份有限公司投保,保險單號 : 1700008ML000461。
送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • 黑貓-常溫
  • 黑貓-常溫(離島地區專用)
  • 黑貓-常溫(貨到付款)
  • 全家 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 全家 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨付款 (C2C)
  • 7-11 取貨不付款 (C2C)
  • Lalamove 快遞 (僅限大台北地區)
  • 郵局國際快捷 EMS
  • 順豐貨運 (香港)

付款方式

  • LINE Pay
  • 信用卡(支援國內外Visa, Master, JCB)(不支援AE)
  • 全家 C2C 取貨付款
  • 7-11取貨付款
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM
  • 黑貓宅配(貨到付款)
顧客評價
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}